Veer Right Weblog

A Conservative View on Politics and the World

  • cover_art_xsmall1
  • Categories

  • Archives

  • The Freedom Our Forefathers fought for must be protected.

    "Freedom is never more than one generation away from extinction. We didn't pass it to our children in the bloodstream. It must be fought for, protected, and handed on for them to do the same, or one day we will spend our sunset years telling our children and our children's children what it was once like in the United States where men were free." - Ronald Reagan

  • revised120x602

Veer Right Transitioning

Posted by rightwinger on January 26, 2009

Veer Right will still be a WordPress blog, but is being transitioned to a WordPress.org site.  You will still be able to connect to veerite.com.  During the transition, the web site may not look the same while I move everything to its new site.  Just check back in a day or two if this happens.  I started this blog as a hobby Spring 2008 because of the obvious bias in the media for Barack Obama.  I felt that if I didn’t speak up, how could the truth be known.  I ended up reading the Pentagon report on Saddam released March 2008 and realized that the media again has suppressed the truth.  I wrote an article about it that was published on American Thinker.  After delving into the sourced Iraqi memos and transcripts,  I realized I could write a book.  The editor at American Thinker introduced me to a literary agent, and I wrote my first book.  Now my blog has turned into a part time job.  Please keep checking back with Veer Right about the truth behind the issues and main stream media propaganda.

Thanks,

Veer Right

One Response to “Veer Right Transitioning”

  1. jason said

    Whats up guys? yeah we have some smart people on this page. Great subject to. You know you can blog on http://www.women-sunglasses too. Your all invited. Creat your own subjects and get them created for you. But Yeah I really think what you said pretty much naild it in my opinion.
    Jason

Leave a Reply

 
